806 Center St Deer Park, TX 77536  Local: (281) 479-2374 Tollfree: (800) 676-0374
Customer Reviews
DEER PARK FLORIST
Local Deer Park, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Long stem roses were absolutely beautiful! Loved the larger hand written card! Made the arrangement even more meaningful.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm so pleased to have such a great florist near me. The customer care is top notch! Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you!
Gloria's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2017, 10:22 am

we thank you and always look forward to serving you. Deer Park Florist.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome Service
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was very clean, fresh, and beautiful. Delivery was handled as promised and detailed information was given on who and where the flowers were left. Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers and the price!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and received at the correct location. Easy to order too! Will use you again!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful. Nice arrangement
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just what I ordered and my daughter loved it. Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers for my daughter
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great phone service!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I called from New Mexico and after looking at the selections on the website, ordered the one I liked. Got pictures of it after delivery and it looked exactly like what I ordered. I will definitely use them again. Great job!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was happy with the flowers so I am happy.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were Beautiful!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. Deliveted on time. No hassle.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. Deliveted on time. No hassle.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. Deliveted on time. No hassle.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flowers were beautiful just like the picture when ordered. I found out my wife was getting off work early. When I called Deer Park Flower shop, they rushed the order and got them there on time. Have always been happy with the service and quality here.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our flowers arrived during the middle of the day, perfect timing. The man who delivered was very kind. Gorgeous is an understatement when it comes to how beautiful the flowers are. They were delivered last week and they are still as beautiful as the day received.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were wonderful, quick, and beautiful! Will def use again!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE ARRANGEMENT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Florist. Highly recommend. I called about 4 others in the area and they by far had the best price. I set it up for delivery on a specific date by a specific time and all went as planned. Also the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks Deer Park Florist!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful customer service. I am out of state and waited until the last minute to order but DP florist came through for me. My order was completed and delivered in plenty of time for the service. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers, fast delivery, very kind! Super satisfied customer!! Thank you very much!! :)
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were amazing and beautiful but the driver got lost and was lost for quite some time. I was called and my work was called for directions which ruined the surprise my husband planed for me to have flowers delivered to me at work on my birthday.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love it. Thank you for the great work. As Always YAWL DO A GREAT JOB!!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered on time, they lasted almost two weeks. Satisfied customer!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Picking out an arrangement and ordering online was very easy. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket of flowers were beautiful and my Mother loved them. I was very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you so much.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A very good job was done. Beautiful flower arrangment
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my flowers. Presentation was just lovely and I loved my purple flowers. They are still alive and smelling lovely. :)
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I couldn't fit everything I wanted in my last review so here is the rest! Ms.Glory also visited with me that since he was so far away from home and how i wanted it to be a surprise maybe we could work something out w/ the hotel to put it in his room for a surprise when he got off work! He was SO surprised.I wouldnt have even thought of that idea! Ms. Glory assured me that we were going to make this happen & we did! Thank you to all who helped! I apperciate you all so much!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Im SO happy for the staff at Deer Park Florist! Ya'll did amazing! I sent a balloon bouquet to my bf who is staying in deer park. I called a week ahead I was able to order 3 mylar balloons & make them costom so that 2 were birthday & 1 was I love you, along w/ 10 latex balloons. CARD WAS TYPED which I saw in a previous comment that it wasn't(I wouldn't have cared either way.) I thought it was just going to be tied to 1 snickers bar but he ended up getting 3!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my sister a birthday arrangement and it was just gorgeous. The website was easy to use, the prices are reasonable, and I wasn't charged outrageously for delivery. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom was very pleased. I am from La Porte. I needed a place close to home. She said they were beautiful. THANK YOU
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very pretty . The arrangement was full and the flowers were fresh . I was pleased with my purchase. This was my second time using Deer Park Florist and happy both times .
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the flowers were so fresh they are still in the vase in my daughters house. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. They looked better than the picture so she was very happy. Thanks, Steve
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the best experience. The lady who delivered the flowers was so awesome! The only place i I will only order from them!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was processed and delivered in an excellent manner. Recipient was well pleased with the product. I would certainly use their services again.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Beautiful! Very happy with the flowers and service! Half of my card was typed and the other half was hand written which drives me crazy!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order, nice selection of arrangements and a pleasant call to correct my mistake.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Some of the petals were bruised. The card was hand written instead of printed which i think is tacky.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful. I received it Tuesday morning and it is still fresh looking like the day I received it. Nice full bouquet of FRESH flowers. Thanks
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and service. I placed an online order at 6 AM for a 10 AM funeral and my plant arrived on time and they didn't even charge me extra but assured me that they would get it there and even come in early to make sure it was done. I recommend them 100%!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They had some of the best pricing around. I appreciated that.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

With a last minute order you did a phenomenal job. I was very pleased and excited when I saw the whole package that I ordered. I thank you so much. I will definitely order from this website again. Once again thank you and you have a customer for life.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Especially loved the vase. Different from your standard clear you get everywhere else. Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent ..On time Same Day!! Well done!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super service! Personalized gift (could even select which chocolate as the 'add-on') and my sister was thrilled. Many thanks!
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent job,I ordered a large plant.It was huge and beautiful.Will use again
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

absolutely perfect! Thanks for doing it right the first time.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was smooth an easy. Size of arrangement did not meat price which was shown. Ordered the medium size version and ended up with the smaller size. Arrangement was pretty and flowers were great. Just a tiny vase.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Basket was nice, but wasnt expecting Pringles chips. Other than that great, arrived on time, birthday girl was happy.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use website, email confirmation was a nice touch, and flowers were bright, beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

no problems at all
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My clients said it was lovely & fit well in their apartment, with their limited space.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was easy and the flower arrangement met my expectations.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent job!
Flower Delivery To Deer Park, TX
See Delivery Areas